Faculty

Showing 31 items
NameTitleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail Address
Aaron Becker History (Grades 7-12) abecker@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Alex Williams Custodian  
Amber Vance 1st Grade avance@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Andrea Cross Counselor (Grades K-12) across@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Beth Nicholas Art (Grades K-12) bnicholas@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Brad Carter Music (Grades K-12) bcarter@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Brent Rountree Business (Grades 7-12), AD, Technology Coordinator brountree@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Brittney Watkins Family and Consumer Sciences (Grades 6-12) bgant@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Cassy Farmer Principal/6th Grade Math cfarmer@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Contessa Lakey Assistant Cook  
Curtis Collins Successs Program (Grades 7-12), 6th Grade Social Studies, P.E.  ccollins@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Daniel Durst Science (Grades 7-12) mglenn@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Debbie Kennemer  4th Grade dkennemer@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Denise Dodson Math (Grades 7-12) dedodson@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Janine Sitton Office Assistant jsitton@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Jeanne Munton 5th Grade jmunton@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Jennifer Huchteman Head Cook jhuchteman@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
JoAnna Carter  Title 1 (Grades K-6)/6th Grade Science jcarter@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Jodi McVay Speech Implementer (Grades K-12) jmcvay@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Jordan Buck Agriculture (Grades 9-12) jbuck@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Julie Alba Spanish (Grades 8-12) English (Grades 9&12) jalba@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Lori Ochner Librarian (Grades K-12), 6th and 7th Grade Reading lochner@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Lou Anne Sappington English (Grades 6-12) lsappington@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Mary Long 2nd Grade mlong@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Matt Bushey Superintendent mbushey@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Max King College Algebra mking@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Rachel Witt Learning Disabilities (Grades K-12) rwitt@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Randy Dodson Custodian  
Rhonda Johnston 3rd Grade rjohnston@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Sonja Keathley Kindergarten skeathley@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Susan Vandegrift Bookkeeper svandegrift@dadeville.k12.mo.us 
Showing 31 items
Comments